We are highly recommended by verified reviews


CLASSIC AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR
586-795-9494
34343 MOUND ROAD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310
42.546142 -83.048555
http://classicautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan Or Ruth 12/06/2018
the ONLY place we would ever take our cars to be repaired. The absolute best!! Thanks to Al, Steve, Doug and Gus!
  Gary 11/29/2018
Excellent mechanics
  Connie 11/16/2018
Classic Auto has serviced my vehicle many times and I've always been satisfied. Gus, Steve and staff are always personable and helpful. I wouldn't trust any one else to service my vehicle. Connie B. (Warren, MI)
  Al 11/15/2018
  Bill 11/08/2018
I got exactly what I came here for at the price I was quoted. I?ve been using Classic for over the 20 years and have never been disappointed in their work.
  June 11/08/2018
I have been coming here for service for years. Honest and do good work at great price.
  Chris 11/01/2018
  Kelle 09/06/2018
  Ken Or Louann 08/27/2018
  Erin 08/23/2018
Very friendly, polite, accurate, and speedy service! We have finally found our "go-to" repair shop!
  Al 08/16/2018
  Al 07/08/2018
excellent service, fair prices, done when you said it would be
  James 06/14/2018
Great work, as always.
  Walt 05/10/2018
I have been a customer at classic automotive repair for many years. The service is outstanding, employees are knowledgeable, friendly and always treat you with respect. Would highly recommend Classic Automotive Repair to all .
  Florina 04/26/2018
I have always been satisfied with this shop. I have been taking my family?s cars there for the past 5 years. They are honest and reliable and they go above and beyond in accommodating your needs. A rare trait these days. The cars have been fixed within a reasonable amount of time. I highly recommend them.
  Chris 03/29/2018
  Terrie 03/22/2018
Excellent service!! Honest! Won't try to sell you anything you don't need!!
  David 03/15/2018
I never do reviews, but these guys are great. I trust them with all of my repairs.
  Larry Or Dawn 02/22/2018
  Chris 12/21/2017
Always great service and honest, fair pricing.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
586-795-9494
near by local auto car shop
34343 MOUND ROAD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo