We are highly recommended by verified reviews


CLASSIC AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR
586-795-9494
34343 MOUND ROAD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310
42.546142 -83.048555
http://classicautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Al 07/08/2018
excellent service, fair prices, done when you said it would be
  James 06/14/2018
Great work, as always.
  Walt 05/10/2018
I have been a customer at classic automotive repair for many years. The service is outstanding, employees are knowledgeable, friendly and always treat you with respect. Would highly recommend Classic Automotive Repair to all .
  Florina 04/26/2018
I have always been satisfied with this shop. I have been taking my family?s cars there for the past 5 years. They are honest and reliable and they go above and beyond in accommodating your needs. A rare trait these days. The cars have been fixed within a reasonable amount of time. I highly recommend them.
  Chris 03/29/2018
  Terrie 03/22/2018
Excellent service!! Honest! Won't try to sell you anything you don't need!!
  David 03/15/2018
I never do reviews, but these guys are great. I trust them with all of my repairs.
  Larry Or Dawn 02/22/2018
  Chris 12/21/2017
Always great service and honest, fair pricing.
  Keith Or Heather 12/21/2017
Classic Automotive is courteous, professional and honest on potential costs of repairs and time to get work completed. They have always communicated the costs prior to starting a job to ensure transparency and integrity.
  Mark & Margaret 12/08/2017
I?ve been bringing my cars here for years. I have always felt I?ve received good quality service at reasonable prices. They have been honest with me about what work is needed.
  Susan Or Ralph 11/30/2017
Classic always provides quality service. They are very open and honest about repairs that need to be done and don?t pressure you into making a quick decision on expensive repairs. They don?t try to oversell once they have your car in their shop. I take all my cars here for repairs and safety checks.
  Robert 11/26/2017
Fine, honest people.
  Ron Or Janie 11/12/2017
Been going to Classic for nearly 25 years, good fair and honest. Not words associated with auto work. I had a problem with a 1994 Lincoln they worked at it for days and told me to take it to the dealer cause they thought it was the computer brain but if it wasn?t they would have to eat the cost and the dealer could swap with another car to test it. They didn?t charge me cause ?we didn?t fix it?, after that they we?re the only place I would take any/all cars not under warranty.
  Jeff 11/09/2017
Quick and Friendly service. They don't do any extra work that you don't need!
  James 09/21/2017
  Connie 09/08/2017
You do excellent work and return vehicles to their owners very quickly and that means a lot. You also provide a ride for the person dropping off their car. I feel your pricing is very reasonable and employees are very personable. I will definitely bring my SUV back to you for any service it may require. Thank you sooooooo much!
  Chris 08/03/2017
Great service as usual. One of the most honest repair shops I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend!!
  Ron 04/13/2017
Top Notch!
  Jeff 03/30/2017
Perfect Repairs and and no EXTRA add on's that are not needed.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
586-795-9494
near by local auto car shop
34343 MOUND ROAD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo