Reviews

CLASSIC AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR


586-795-9494
34343 MOUND ROAD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310
42.546142 -83.048555
http://classicautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (39)


 5     Chris 08/03/2017
Great service as usual. One of the most honest repair shops I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend!!

 5     Ron 04/13/2017
Top Notch!

 5     Jeff 03/30/2017
Perfect Repairs and and no EXTRA add on's that are not needed.

 5     Gerri 03/23/2017
The work was somewhat involved and involved but done in a very timely manner. I really appreciated that since I'm on the go quite often.

 5     George 01/27/2017
Classic Automotive has consistently provided excellent service in a professional, cost-effective and customer friendly manner. I recommend them.

 5     Keith Or Heather 01/03/2017
Excellent service, experienced mechanics, honest and and transparent about needed service without suggesting frivolous work be done.

 5     Florina 11/26/2016
Al and his team have always been wonderful! They evaluate the damage and fix the car very fast. Their evaluation were always accurate and I never got fooled on any repairs. Trustworthy and reliable shop! 5 star on customer service also. Thank you Al!

 5     Deborah 11/10/2016
This is the only shop I use. They have worked on all of my cars, including family members. They advise which repairs are actually needed and provide fair estimates. They take the time to explain what needs to be done and why. The work is performed very proficiently and timely. Customer service is great.

 5     Chris 10/24/2016
Great service and a deep respect for the customer. I brought my car in because I heard some bumping like noise in the front end. Although my complaint could not be duplicated, I agreed due to the age and miles on the car (90,000 plus) to have new struts put in. Al was reluctant at first to do this. He wanted make sure that even after having the struts replaced ,the problem causing the noise would not be there. The ride of the car now is great and was worth every penny and no noise! These are the best car service people you will find in Sterling Heights. Don't let Belle Tire sell you struts too soon. Bring your car to Classic Auto and get it checked first.

 5     Bill 10/22/2016
Always up front and honest, and the work is done when promised, and most times even earlier.

 5     Richard 10/09/2016
Great, fair and accurate service. The Classic Auto Team look out to save money without sacrificing quality or performance.

 5     Veta 10/06/2016
Classic is the best place to go for your car repairs. They are honest and their repairs are reasonably priced.

 5     Harold 09/22/2016

 5     Susan Or Ralph 07/21/2016
All of the guys working here are great. They take the time to explain repairs and are very honest about what is needed to keep your car safe versus other repairs that should be done but are not a safety concern. I feel very comfortable taking my cars here.

 5     Mark 01/07/2016
you came highly recommended and that is why we brought the vehicle to you. You were great...thanks

 5     Cardinal Fire Protection 12/24/2015
LOVE you guys!! Al & Steve take great care of us and our vehicles.

 5     Veta 12/17/2015
I have only good to things to say about Classic Automotive. The people there are courteous and professional. They quote fair prices for their repairs and are very honest and upfront about what actually needs to be repaired.

 5     Paul Or Debbie 12/03/2015
Awesome work! We have been going here for years and have never had a problem. Always a job well done. They do the work and you are able to pick you vehicle up in a timly manner. Fantastic place to take your vehicles!!

 5     David 11/09/2015
I trust them to be honest, do the best job possible, and try to stretch my money as much as they can. I get ALL of this plus friendly smiles and answers to all the questions I ask!!

 5     Arna 10/29/2015
Classic Auto has been wonderful over the last 5 years. They are honest about what work needs to be done and more importantly, what work doesn't need to be done. The turn around time is fast and reasonably priced.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: