We are highly recommended by verified reviews


CLASSIC AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR
586-795-9494
34343 MOUND ROAD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310
42.546142 -83.048555
http://classicautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark & Margaret 12/08/2017
I?ve been bringing my cars here for years. I have always felt I?ve received good quality service at reasonable prices. They have been honest with me about what work is needed.
  Susan Or Ralph 11/30/2017
Classic always provides quality service. They are very open and honest about repairs that need to be done and don?t pressure you into making a quick decision on expensive repairs. They don?t try to oversell once they have your car in their shop. I take all my cars here for repairs and safety checks.
  Robert 11/26/2017
Fine, honest people.
  Ron Or Janie 11/12/2017
Been going to Classic for nearly 25 years, good fair and honest. Not words associated with auto work. I had a problem with a 1994 Lincoln they worked at it for days and told me to take it to the dealer cause they thought it was the computer brain but if it wasn?t they would have to eat the cost and the dealer could swap with another car to test it. They didn?t charge me cause ?we didn?t fix it?, after that they we?re the only place I would take any/all cars not under warranty.
  Jeff 11/09/2017
Quick and Friendly service. They don't do any extra work that you don't need!
  James 09/21/2017
  Connie 09/08/2017
You do excellent work and return vehicles to their owners very quickly and that means a lot. You also provide a ride for the person dropping off their car. I feel your pricing is very reasonable and employees are very personable. I will definitely bring my SUV back to you for any service it may require. Thank you sooooooo much!
  Chris 08/03/2017
Great service as usual. One of the most honest repair shops I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend!!
  Ron 04/13/2017
Top Notch!
  Jeff 03/30/2017
Perfect Repairs and and no EXTRA add on's that are not needed.
  Gerri 03/23/2017
The work was somewhat involved and involved but done in a very timely manner. I really appreciated that since I'm on the go quite often.
  George 01/27/2017
Classic Automotive has consistently provided excellent service in a professional, cost-effective and customer friendly manner. I recommend them.
  Keith Or Heather 01/03/2017
Excellent service, experienced mechanics, honest and and transparent about needed service without suggesting frivolous work be done.
  Florina 11/26/2016
Al and his team have always been wonderful! They evaluate the damage and fix the car very fast. Their evaluation were always accurate and I never got fooled on any repairs. Trustworthy and reliable shop! 5 star on customer service also. Thank you Al!
  Deborah 11/10/2016
This is the only shop I use. They have worked on all of my cars, including family members. They advise which repairs are actually needed and provide fair estimates. They take the time to explain what needs to be done and why. The work is performed very proficiently and timely. Customer service is great.
  Chris 10/24/2016
Great service and a deep respect for the customer. I brought my car in because I heard some bumping like noise in the front end. Although my complaint could not be duplicated, I agreed due to the age and miles on the car (90,000 plus) to have new struts put in. Al was reluctant at first to do this. He wanted make sure that even after having the struts replaced ,the problem causing the noise would not be there. The ride of the car now is great and was worth every penny and no noise! These are the best car service people you will find in Sterling Heights. Don't let Belle Tire sell you struts too soon. Bring your car to Classic Auto and get it checked first.
  Bill 10/22/2016
Always up front and honest, and the work is done when promised, and most times even earlier.
  Richard 10/09/2016
Great, fair and accurate service. The Classic Auto Team look out to save money without sacrificing quality or performance.
  Veta 10/06/2016
Classic is the best place to go for your car repairs. They are honest and their repairs are reasonably priced.
  Harold 09/22/2016
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
586-795-9494
near by local auto car shop
34343 MOUND ROAD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo